H. Richard Phelan’s Writing

I guess I am supposed to write something about Land of Confusion…Not sure what that means, but here goes!!!

You know confusion reigns across the Universe of Human Relations….

“I thought you said something bad to me,”  I said to my Jan…

“Well no, what you said to me was no problem, Honey…Please sing to me, I love to hear you sing!”

“What would you like for me to sing, Honey?”

“Sing to me Richie, your favorite–Music of the Night from the Phantom of the Opera.  You sing it perfectly and I love it….the Love Song that it is!!”

“Ok, Here goes…xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx,”

“How was that, Honey?”

“That was just absolutely stunning–so beautiful!”

SO THAT IS THE END OF MY STORY ABOUT CONFUSION IN HUMAN RELATIONS…I HOPE THAT YOU ALL ENJOYED IT

RICHIE PHELAN

MAY 15, 2015

ROCKLEDGE, FLORIDA

Leave a Reply

